Love and War - Brad Paisley

Disco: Love and War CD
Estilo Música : Country
Artista: Brad Paisley
Album: (2017)
Tracklist : 16
Visitas: 499
Mas Votadas:
"Heaven South"
"Last Time for Everything"
"One Beer Can"
Portada con Estilo: Country del Disco Love and War del álbum cd de música : 2017 con letras de canciones y videos musicales

Letras de canciones

13 Solar Power Girl (feat. Timbaland)
02 Last Time for Everything
08 Today
06 Contact High
10 Grey Goose Chase (feat. Timbaland)
11 Gold All Over the Ground
07 Love and War (feat. John Fogerty)
15 Meaning Again
05 Drive of Shame (feat. Mick Jagger)
12 Dying to See Her (feat. Bill Anderson
04 Go to Bed Early
01 Heaven South
14 The Devil Is Alive and Well
03 One Beer Can
09 Selfie#Theinternetisforever
16 Heaven South (Reprise)

:: Biografía - Discografía - Top Letras

Letras >> b >> >> Love and War

Canciones Brad Paisley

1 Beat This Summer letra
2 Mr. Policeman letra
3 Thunder Hollow Breakdown letra
4 I'm Still A Guy letra
5 Welcome To The Future letra

Discos Brad Paisley

Gallery Singles
Gallery Cars 3 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Gallery Love and War
Gallery Moonshine in the Trunk

Top Música 2018