This Is Country Music - Brad Paisley

Disco: This Is Country Music CD
Estilo Música : Country
Artista: Brad Paisley
Album: (2011)
Tracklist : 15
Visitas: 3638
Mas Votadas:
"Remind Me con Carrie Underwood"
"Working On A Tan"
Portada con Estilo: Country del Disco This Is Country Music del álbum cd de música : 2011 con letras de canciones y videos musicales

Letras de canciones

05 Remind Me con Carrie Underwood
01 This Is Country Music
13 Don't Drink The Water con Blake Shelton
15 Life's Railway To Heaven. con Marty Stuart, Sheryl Crow and Carl Jackson)
06 Working On A Tan
02 Old Alabama con Alabama
03 A Man Don't Have To Die
07 Love Her Like She's Leavin'. con Don Henley
11 Eastwood con Clint Eastwood
04 Camouflage
12 New Favorite Memory
14 I Do Now
09 Toothbrush
08 One Of Those Lives
10 Be The Lake

:: Biografía - Discografía - Top Letras

This Is Country Music es el nuevo trabajo del cantante de Country y estos son sus singles d e promocion."This Is Country Music" "Old Alabama" "Remind Me"

Letras >> b >> >> This Is Country Music

Canciones Brad Paisley

1 Beat This Summer letra
2 Mr. Policeman letra
3 Thunder Hollow Breakdown letra
4 I'm Still A Guy letra
5 Welcome To The Future letra

Discos Brad Paisley

Gallery Singles
Gallery Cars 3 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Gallery Love and War
Gallery Moonshine in the Trunk

Top Música 2018