Falling In Reverse - The Drug In Me Is You álbum [Heavy Metal] (2011)

f >> >> The Drug In Me Is You

Disco: The Drug In Me Is You
Estilo: [Heavy Metal]
Artista: Falling In Reverse
Album: (2011)
Traks: 11
Visitas: 1031
Mas Votadas:
"Raised By Wolves"
"Tragic Magic"
"The Drug In Me Is You"

Estilo: Heavy Metal del Disco The Drug In Me Is You del álbum cd de Música: 2011 con letras de canciones y videos musicales

Tracklist The Drug In Me Is You con Letras

008 Sink Or Swim
006 Pick Up The Phone
001 Raised By Wolves
003 The Drug In Me Is You
007 Don't Mess With Ouija Boards
004 I'm Not A Vampire
005 Good Girls Bad Guys
010 Goodbye Graceful
002 Tragic Magic
011 The Westerner
009 Caught Like A Fly

:: Biografía - Discografía - Top Letras

The Drug In Me Is You fue el disco debut de la banda Falling In Reverse que llego a promocionar hasta cuatro singles que fueron la canciones "Raised by Wolves","The Drug in Me Is You"
,"I'm Not a Vampire" y "Good Girls, Bad Guys".

Top Letras

1 Sink Or Swim
2 Fuck The Rest
3 Rolling Stone
4 Keep Holding On
5 I'm Bad at Life
6 I Hate Everyone
7 Alone
8 Hanging On
9 Fuck You and All Your Friends
10 It's Over When It's Over


Gallery Coming Home
Gallery Fashionably Late
Gallery The Drug In Me Is You