Live at the Greek Theatre - Joe Bonamassa

Disco: Live at the Greek Theatre CD
Estilo Música : Pop Rock
Artista: Joe Bonamassa
Album: (2016)
Tracklist : 22
Visitas: 764
Mas Votadas:
(Going Down) (I Get Evil) "Oh, Pretty Woman"
Portada con Estilo: Pop Rock del Disco Live at the Greek Theatre del álbum cd de música : 2016 con letras de canciones y videos musicales

Letras de canciones

09 Breaking Up Somebody's Home
12 Oh, Pretty Woman
10 Angel of Mercy
07 I'll Play the Blues For You
18 Hummingbird
08 I Get Evil
06 Going Down
16 Nobody Loves Me But My Mother
22 Riding With the Kings
15 Ole Time Religion
04 Sittin' On the Boat Dock
05 You've Got To Love Her With a Feeling
19 Hide Away
17 Boogie Woogie Woman
02 Some Other Day, Some Other Time
03 Lonesome Whistle Blues
21 The Thrill Is Gone
01 See See Baby
13 Let the Good Times Roll
11 Cadillac Assembly Line
20 Born Under a Bad Sign
14 Never Make Your Move Too Soon

:: Biografía - Discografía - Top Letras

Letras >> j >> >> Live at the Greek Theatre

Canciones Joe Bonamassa

1 Breaking Up Somebody's Home letra
2 Oh, Pretty Woman letra
3 Angel of Mercy letra
4 I'll Play the Blues For You letra
5 Beyond The Silence letra

Discos Joe Bonamassa

Gallery Royal Tea
Gallery Live at the Greek Theatre
Gallery Blues of Desperation
Gallery Different Shades of Blue

Top Música 2018