Nine Inch Nails 'Pretty Hate Machine (Remastered)' Album [Pop Rock] (2010)

n >> >> Pretty Hate Machine (Remastered)

Estilo: Pop Rock del Disco Pretty Hate Machine (Remastered) del Album: 2010

Tracklist Pretty Hate Machine (Remastered) con Letras

008 Thatís What I Get (Sin Letra)
006 Nine Inch Nails Kinda I Want To
005 Nine Inch Nails Something I Can Never Have
009 Nine Inch Nails The Only Time
001 Nine Inch Nails Head Like A Hole
004 Nine Inch Nails Sanctified
010 Nine Inch Nails Ringfinger
002 Nine Inch Nails Terrible Lie
011 Nine Inch Nails Get Down Make Love
007 Nine Inch Nails Sin
003 Nine Inch Nails Down In It

:: Biografía - Discografía

Pretty Hate Machine (Remasterizada) es el nuevo trabajo del grupo Nine Inch Nails. Something I Can Never Have es el titulo del primer single.

Este disco Pretty Hate Machine (Remastered) con un estilo musical [Pop Rock], Nine Inch Nails produce en el (2010) con 11 tracks / Canciones, tiene 5215 visitas y Las mejores canciones del disco son (Thatís What I Get) "Kinda I Want To" , "Something I Can Never Have" , y las mas votadas por sus fans "Head Like A Hole" , "Terrible Lie" , "Down In It" ,

Top Letras

Top Letras

1 The Perfect Drug letra
2 Burn letra
3 Thatís What I Get letra
4 Weíre In This Together letra
5 Closer letra
6 Survivalism letra
7 All Time Low letra
8 Hyperpower letra
9 In this twilight letra
10 The Greater Good letra


Gallery Add Violence
Gallery Not The Actual Events
Gallery Hesitation Marks
Gallery Pretty Hate Machine (Remastered)