Talking for Clapping - Patton Oswalt

Disco: Talking for Clapping CD
Estilo: Pop Rock
Artista: Patton Oswalt
Album: (2017)
Traks: 13
Visitas: 183
Mas Votadas:
(An Inspiring Haight Street Story) (Parents and Pills) (Noble Beast)
Estilo: Pop Rock del Disco Talking for Clapping del álbum cd de Música: 2017 con letras de canciones y videos musicales

Letras de canciones

Playlist Patton Oswalt
007 You Will Hate Your President
005 My Dumb Brain
010 My Little Pony
013 The Silver Balloon
011 The DMV and the Post Office
004 The Worst Show I've Ever Done
008 Movies and Men and Women and Birth
001 An Inspiring Haight Street Story
009 Gay Prom
012 Mei-Mei's Hair
002 Parents and Pills
006 Less and Less Radical
003 Noble Beast

:: Biografía - Discografía - Top Letras

Video Patton Oswalt

y en sus redes sociales en Facebook

,con su Twitter @pattonoswalt

Letras >> p >> >> Talking for Clapping

Canciones Patton Oswalt

1 You Will Hate Your President letra
2 My Dumb Brain letra
3 My Little Pony letra
4 The Silver Balloon letra
5 The DMV and the Post Office letra

Discos Patton Oswalt

Gallery Talking for Clapping