- - - -

Bang Me Box Letra

Artista: Miley Cyrus

Letra de canción de música

Bang Me Box letra de Miley Cyrus lyrics

I sleep with the door open if you want to come in while I'm sleeping
I'm always sleeping naked cause you wake up and you're creeping
Want to lick it so much that it's almost like I taste it on the tip of my tongue
I want to touch it so bad that it's almost like I can feel it on my fingertips
I want yours inside of me, but don't forget where I like licking baby
I want to make your fantasies realities I want to be yours baby
I want you to bang my box
I want you to bang my box
There ain't nothing I'm scared to try
I can be on top or if you like it I just lie here
Take my picture position my body
Wherever you like just know I like it naughty
Teach me a lesson pretend we never met
But we can keep just kissing cause you're getting me so wet
The only downside to this morning is you getting up and you leaving
When I'm dreaming and you're in 'em I wake myself up cause I'm screaming
What are you doing to me
It's like you're a zookeeper setting animals free
You release me like a tiger that's been locked in a cage
Here I am, here you are
I want it so hard
You finger my heart
I know just what I need, what I came here to do
I've been thinking baby, been mostly about you
I want you to bang my box
I want you to bang my box
You say it tastes like cake with my lips against your face I want you to eat it baby

Traducción: - - -

Enviar Letras
Puedes comprar y escuchar en Amazon e Itunes en: Miley Cyrus Lyrics- Guitarra acustica

Me Gusta !! Comparte para subir en el Top

Letra Miley Cyrus - Bang Me Box Con 4231 Visitas y 0 votos
- Rating 0,00 / 10
- Estilo: Pop Rock
- Álbum "Miley Cyrus and Her Dead Petz" del año (2015) .
. - Discografí­a y :: Biografía.

Miley Cyrus and Her Dead Petz
01 Dooo It!
02 Karen Don't Be Sad
03 The Floyd Song (Sunrise)
04 Something About Space Dude
05 Space Boots
06 Fuckin Fucked Up
07 BB Talk
08 Fweaky
09 Bang Me Box
10 Milky Milky Milk
11 Cyrus Skies
12 Slab Of Butter (Scorpion)
13 I'm So Drunk
14 I Forgive Yiew
15 I Get So Scared
16 Lighter
17 Tangerine feat. Big Sean
18 Tiger Dreams feat. Ariel Pink
19 Evil Is But A Shadow
20 1 Sun
21 Pablow The Blowfish
22 Twinkle Song
La Canción 'Bang Me Box' de Miley Cyrus ,incluida en su disco 'Miley Cyrus and Her Dead Petz' en el año 2015 .Este track 09 del álbum Miley Cyrus and Her Dead Petz es una de las mejores canciones Pop Rock ,junto a temas como "Dooo It!" , "Milky Milky Milk" , "BB Talk" , "Twinkle Song" , "Bang Me Box" , "Fweaky" , del que puedes ver sus letras de música .Con 4231 Visitas y 0 votos con 0,00 de puntuación. Otros discos del artista titulados - "Plastic Hearts" del año 2020 y 752 Visitas
- "SHE IS COMING" del año 2019 y 898 Visitas
- "Younger Now" del año 2017 y 1399 Visitas
- "Singles" del año 2017 y 700 Visitas
- "Miley Cyrus and Her Dead Petz" del año 2015 y 1609 Visitas
- "Bangerz" del año 2013 y 7841 Visitas
- "We Can't Stop" del año 2013 y 5375 Visitas
- "You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go" del año 2011 y 7254 Visitas
- "Can't Be Tamed" del año 2010 y 57641 Visitas
- "The Climb" del año 2009 y 19052 Visitas
- "The Times for our Lives" del año 2009 y 42198 Visitas
- "Breakout" del año 2008 y 46401 Visitas
- "Meet Miley Cyrus" del año 2007 y 51192 Visitas

- Tags: ( Lletra / lyrics ).
#bangmebox #mileycyrus #PopRock

Bang Me Box Lyrics

Bang Me Box Video

0.00 / 10 de 0 Votos y 4231 Visitas
Vota la Canción:

Miley Cyrus Letras

1 Malibu letra
2 Younger Now letra
3 Week Without You letra
4 When I Look at You letra
5 Midnight Sky letra
Letras de Miley Cyrus - Plastic HeartsPlastic Hearts 2020
Letras de Miley Cyrus - SHE IS COMINGSHE IS COMING 2019

Letras traducidas en Español

Letras > m > Miley Cyrus > Miley Cyrus and Her Dead Petz > Bang Me Box letra

Politica privacidad - Aviso legal - Uso de cookies - Face - Tw