- - - -

Intro Letra

Artista: Kehlani

Letra de canción de música

Intro letra de Kehlani

("Sweet Sexy Savage" Version)
(Reyna Biddy:)
My condolences to anyone who has ever lost me, and to anyone who got lost in me or to anyone who ever took a loss with me, my apologies for the misunderstanding or the lack there of. I'm sorry you missed the God in me and I'm sorry you missed the light, I'm sorry you forgot the way I rose like the moonlight after night with the burden to forgive, ego to feed you, everything
See, I'm a holy woman. I know what it's like to give life to a being without ever needing to press skin to one another. I've practiced how to hold my tongue long enough, I'm afraid I forgot to say goodbye. I'm afraid that you're under the impression that I was made to please you. I was under the impression that you understood me better
The truth is, I'm a superwoman, and some days I'm an angry woman, and some days I'm a crazy woman for still waiting, for still loving harder even if I'm aching, for still trusting that I'm still worth the most, for still searching, for someone to understand me better
(Understand me better)

Traducción: - - -

Enviar Letras
Puedes comprar y escuchar en Amazon e Itunes en: Kehlani Lyrics- Guitarra acustica

Me Gusta !! Comparte para subir en el Top

Letra Kehlani - Intro Con 1569 Visitas y 0 votos
- Rating 0,00 / 10
- Estilo: Soul
- Álbum "SweetSexySavage" del año (2017) .
. - Discografí­a y :: Biografía.

03 Distraction
10 Advice
04 Intro
05 Keep On
06 Piece Of Mind
07 Undercover
08 Personal
09 Not Used To It
10 Everything Is Yours
11 Do U Dirty
12 Escape
13 Too Much
14 Get Like
15 In My Feelings
16 Hold Me By The Heart
17 Thank You
18 I Wanna Be
19 Gangsta (From "Suicide Squad The Album")
La Canción 'Intro' de Kehlani ,incluida en su disco 'SweetSexySavage' en el año 2017 .Este track 04 del álbum SweetSexySavage es una de las mejores canciones Soul ,junto a temas como "Advice" , "Keep On" , "Escape" , "Gangsta (From "Suicide Squad The Album")" , "Distraction" , "Get Like" , del que puedes ver sus letras de música .Con 1569 Visitas y 0 votos con 0,00 de puntuación. Otros discos del artista titulados - "It Was Good Until It Wasn’t" del año 2020 y 274 Visitas
- "While We Wait" del año 2019 y 500 Visitas
- "SweetSexySavage" del año 2017 y 867 Visitas
- "Singles" del año 2017 y 416 Visitas
- "Suicide Squad: The Album" del año 2016 y 724 Visitas

- Tags: ( Lletra / lyrics ).
#intro #kehlani #Soul

Intro Lyrics

Intro Video

0.00 / 10 de 0 Votos y 1569 Visitas
Vota la Canción:

Kehlani Letras

1 Gangsta letra
2 Everybody Business letra
3 Honey letra
4 Advice letra
5 Keep On letra
Letras de Kehlani - It Was Good Until It Wasn’tIt Was Good Until It Wasn’t 2020
Letras de Kehlani - While We WaitWhile We Wait 2019

Letras traducidas en Español

Letras > k > Kehlani > SweetSexySavage > Intro letra

Aviso legal - Uso de cookies - Face - Tw