- - - -

$Intro Letra


Letra de canción de música

$Intro letra de TY DOLLA SIGN

(Man 1:)
I'm Donald Trump and Hillary Clinton or is that one and the same cause I don't know any politicians admitting gang violence came from (?)
That's a brother that you loved in that street. If we won't kill 'em they won't kill 'em. Damn bullets don't got no name, we all getting slain. And if we fight each other we all got stains. It's a legacy, we all got names.
I lost a brother too, we all got pain. If we ain't running, we all got blame. I'm really the best, I'm really (?). Young boy moving with an S on my neck, my voice is a check
(Man 2:)
Man it's a miracle. Just less than 2 months ago I was on the level 4 yard talking to Big TC about all this shit. Bro, when you get out there crowd surf for me, you already know. Now it's a movement. A movement for any and everybody to get up and push with. Cause we all need that push. It get hard for all of us but we campaigning now. We standing strong, we moving forward, we ain't backing down. The time is now like no other. Tell my sisters, my brothers, love one another. Be there for each other. It's easy to quit, say no, to turn the other cheek. Nah, we campaigning now, yeah campaign


Traducción: - -

Enviar Letras
Puedes comprar y escuchar en Amazon e Itunes en: TY DOLLA SIGN Lyrics- Guitarra acustica

Me Gusta !! Comparte para subir en el Top

Letra TY DOLLA SIGN - $Intro Ampliar Con 1080 Visitas y 0 votos
- Rating 0,00 / 10
- Estilo: Hip Hop
- Álbum "Campaign" del año (2016) .
. - Discografí­a y :: Biografía.

- Tags: ( Lletra / lyrics ).
#intro #tydollasign #HipHop

La Canción '$Intro' de TY DOLLA SIGN ,incluida en su disco 'Campaign' en el año 2016 .Este track 01 del álbum Campaign es una de las mejores canciones Hip Hop ,junto a temas como "Stealing" , "Campaign feat. Future" , "??? (Where) feat. Migos" , "No Justice feat. Big TC" , "Pu$$y" , "Watching feat. Meek Mill" , del que puedes ver sus letras de música .Con 1080 Visitas y 0 votos con 0,00 de puntuación. Otros discos del artista titulados - "Singles" del año 2020 y 67 Visitas
- "Singles" del año 2019 y 157 Visitas
- "Beach House 3" del año 2017 y 834 Visitas
- "Bright: The Album" del año 2017 y 252 Visitas
- "Campaign" del año 2016 y 1088 Visitas

$Intro Lyrics

10 Stealing
03 Campaign feat. Future
04 ??? (Where) feat. Migos
14 No Justice feat. Big TC
13 Pu$$y
15 Watching feat. Meek Mill

$Intro Video

0,00 / 10 de 0 Votos y 1080 Visitas
Vota la Canción:

$Intro - by ,
0.00/ 10stars


1 Ego Death letra
2 Clout Feat 21 Savage letra
3 Droptop in the Rain (feat. Tory Lanez) letra
4 Don't Judge Me (feat. Future & Swae Lee) letra
5 Love U Better (feat. Lil Wayne & The-Dream) letra
Letras de TY DOLLA SIGN - SinglesSingles 2020
Letras de TY DOLLA SIGN - SinglesSingles 2019

Letras traducidas en Español


Aviso legal - Uso de cookies - Face - Tw

Una web de Ballnavgroup / Copyright © 2005-2016 Quedeletras.com