- - - -

Jumping Jack Flash Letra

Artista: Rolling Stones

Letra de canción de música

Jumping Jack Flash letra de Rolling Stones

I was born in a crossfire hurricane
And I howled at my ma in the driving rain
But it's all right now, in fact, it's a gas
But it's all right
I'm Jumpin' Jack Flash, it's a gas! Gas! Gas!
I was raised by a toothless, bearded hag
I was schooled with a strap right across my back
But it's all right now, in fact, it's a gas
But it's all right
I'm Jumpin' Jack Flash, it's a gas! Gas! Gas!
I was drowned I was washed up and left for dead
I fell down to my feet and I saw they bled, yeah
I frowned at the crumbs of a crust of bread
Yeah, I was crowned with a spike right through my head
But it's all right now, in fact, it's a gas
But it's all right
I'm Jumpin' Jack Flash, it's a gas! Gas! Gas!
spoken: Oh yeah. Thank you kindly
I think I busted a button on my trousers
hope they don't fall down.
You don't want my trousers to fall down, now do ya?

Traducción: - - -

Enviar Letras
Puedes comprar y escuchar en Amazon e Itunes en: Rolling Stones Lyrics- Guitarra acustica

Me Gusta !! Comparte para subir en el Top

Letra Rolling Stones - Jumping Jack Flash Con 5875 Visitas y 72 votos
- Rating 9,96 / 10
- Estilo: Rock
- Álbum "Forty Licks" del año (2002) .
. - Discografí­a y :: Biografía.

Forty Licks
01 Street Fighting Man
02 Gimme Shelter
03 (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
04 The Last Time
05 Jumping Jack Flash
06 You Can't Always Get What You Want
07 19th Nervous Breakdown
08 Under My Thumb
09 Not Fade Away
10 Have You Seen Your Mother Baby, Standing In The Shadow
11 Sympathy for the Devil
12 Mother's Little Helper
13 She's A Rainbow
14 Get Off of My Cloud
15 Wild Horses
16 Ruby Tuesday
17 Paint It Black
18 Honky Tonk Women
19 It's All Over Now
20 Let's Spend The Night Together
21 Start Me Up
22 Brown Sugar
La Canción 'Jumping Jack Flash' de Rolling Stones ,incluida en su disco 'Forty Licks' en el año 2002 .Este track 05 del álbum Forty Licks es una de las mejores canciones Rock ,junto a temas como "Angie" , "Jumping Jack Flash" , "She's A Rainbow" , "Start Me Up" , "Paint It Black" , "Brown Sugar" , del que puedes ver sus letras de música .Con 5875 Visitas y 72 votos con 9,96 de puntuación. Otros discos del artista titulados - "Singles" del año 2020 y 276 Visitas
- "Honk" del año 2019 y 371 Visitas
- "Blue & Lonesome" del año 2016 y 1764 Visitas
- "Hyde Park Live" del año 2013 y 1972 Visitas
- "GRRR!" del año 2012 y 5161 Visitas
- "Exile on main street" del año 2010 y 8605 Visitas
- "Shine A Light" del año 2008 y 7287 Visitas
- "Rolled Gold+" del año 2007 y 5244 Visitas
- "Biggest Mistake (Cd Single)" del año 2006 y 4182 Visitas
- "A Bigger Bang" del año 2005 y 9074 Visitas
- "Forty Licks" del año 2002 y 8689 Visitas
- "No Security" del año 1998 y 4486 Visitas
- "Bridges to Babylon" del año 1997 y 13896 Visitas
- "Stripped" del año 1995 y 2096 Visitas
- "Voodoo Lounge" del año 1994 y 13830 Visitas
- "Jump Back" del año 1993 y 7376 Visitas
- "Flashpoint" del año 1991 y 13466 Visitas
- "More Hot Rocks (Big Hits & Fazed Cookies)" del año 1972 y 3450 Visitas
- "Hot Rocks 1964-1971" del año 1972 y 5874 Visitas
- "Sticky Fingers" del año 1971 y 900 Visitas

- Tags: ( Lletra / lyrics ).
#jumpingjackflash #rollingstones #Rock

Jumping Jack Flash Lyrics

Jumping Jack Flash Video

9.96 / 10 de 72 Votos y 5875 Visitas
Vota la Canción:

Rolling Stones Letras

1 Living In A Ghost Town letra
2 Angie letra
3 Jumping Jack Flash letra
4 She's A Rainbow letra
5 Start Me Up letra
Letras de Rolling Stones - SinglesSingles 2020
Letras de Rolling Stones - HonkHonk 2019

Letras traducidas en Español

Letras > r > Rolling Stones > Forty Licks > Jumping Jack Flash letra

Aviso legal - Uso de cookies - Face - Tw