- - - -

Loveeeeeee Song feat. Future Letra

Artista: Rihanna

Letra de canción de música

Loveeeeeee Song feat. Future letra de Rihanna

Oh baby I’m asking for the word maybe
You can give me what I want
Baby come hold me tight and when i’m drowning save me
Give it to me on a daily
If i’m your girl say my name boy
Let me know i’m in the control
We both grown so how we feel we can let it show
I I i won’t play around
I I i wanna lay you down
I I i need you now I need you now
I don’t wanna give you the wrong impression
I need love and affection
And I hope i’m not sounding too desperate
I need love and affection
Love, love, love, love and affection
Love, love, L.O.V.E and affection
Boy lately you been stinging with your time
Got me wondering, i’m wondering if i’m on your mind
Boy I just wanna be in your posession
Saying i’m the one you want so come express it
Don’t slip, don’t slip
Cause a n-gga might push upon it
Don’t really wanna lose this moment

Traducción: - - -

Enviar Letras
Puedes comprar y escuchar en Amazon e Itunes en: Rihanna Lyrics- Guitarra acustica

Me Gusta !! Comparte para subir en el Top

Letra Rihanna - Loveeeeeee Song feat. Future Con 3546 Visitas y 3 votos
- Rating 8,75 / 10
- Estilo: Pop Rock
- Álbum "Unapologetic" del año (2012) .
. - Discografí­a y :: Biografía.

01 Love Song
02 Lost in Paradise
03 Love Without Tragedy / Mother Mary
04 No Love Allowed
05 Nobodys Business feat. Chris Brown
06 Numb feat. Eminem
07 Get It Over With
08 Loveeeeeee Song feat. Future
09 Right Now feat. David Guetta
10 Unapologetic
11 Fresh Off The Runway
12 Stay feat. Mikky Ekko
13 Phresh Out The Runway
14 Pour It Up
15 Jump
16 What Now
La Canción 'Loveeeeeee Song feat. Future' de Rihanna ,incluida en su disco 'Unapologetic' en el año 2012 .Este track 08 del álbum Unapologetic es una de las mejores canciones Pop Rock ,junto a temas como "Stay feat. Mikky Ekko" , "Unapologetic" , "Pour It Up" , "Right Now feat. David Guetta" , "Loveeeeeee Song feat. Future" , "Nobodys Business feat. Chris Brown" , del que puedes ver sus letras de música .Con 3546 Visitas y 3 votos con 8,75 de puntuación. Otros discos del artista titulados - "Anti" del año 2016 y 4024 Visitas
- "Bitch Better Have My Money" del año 2015 y 2298 Visitas
- "Four Five Seconds" del año 2015 y 2292 Visitas
- "Lost Files" del año 2015 y 7537 Visitas
- "Unapologetic" del año 2012 y 9628 Visitas
- "Seven" del año 2012 y 4366 Visitas
- "Diamonds" del año 2012 y 18576 Visitas
- "Talk that talk" del año 2011 y 30362 Visitas
- "We Found Love feat. Calvin Harris - Single Rihanna" del año 2011 y 11532 Visitas
- "Loud" del año 2010 y 89225 Visitas
- "Ultimate Collection" del año 2009 y 29132 Visitas
- "Rated R" del año 2009 y 49017 Visitas
- "Good Girl Gone Bad" del año 2007 y 79493 Visitas
- "We Ride (Cd Single)" del año 2006 y 11994 Visitas
- "Unfaithful (Cd Single)" del año 2006 y 38170 Visitas
- "A Girl Like Me" del año 2006 y 22771 Visitas
- "Pon De Replay (Cd Single)" del año 2005 y 15728 Visitas
- "If It's Lovin' That You Want (Cd Single)" del año 2005 y 9825 Visitas
- "Music of the sun" del año 2005 y 18851 Visitas

- Tags: ( Lletra / lyrics ).
#loveeeeeeesongfeatfuture #rihanna #PopRock

Loveeeeeee Song feat. Future Lyrics

Loveeeeeee Song feat. Future Video

8.75 / 10 de 3 Votos y 3546 Visitas
Vota la Canción:

Rihanna Letras

1 Kiss It Better letra
2 Work feat. Drake letra
3 Te Amo letra
4 Diamonds letra
5 Umbrella feat. Jay-Z letra
Letras de Rihanna - AntiAnti 2016
Letras de Rihanna - Bitch Better Have My MoneyBitch Better Have My Money 2015

Letras traducidas en Español

Letras > r > Rihanna > Unapologetic > Loveeeeeee Song feat. Future letra

Aviso legal - Uso de cookies - Face - Tw