- - - -

Too Much Love Will Kill You (Queen) Letra

Artista: Queen

Letra de canción de música

Too Much Love Will Kill You (Queen) letra de Queen lyrics

I'm just the pieces of the man I used to be
Too many bitter tears are raining down on me
I'm far away from home
And I've been facing this alone for much too long
Oh, I feel like no-one ever told the truth to me
About growing up and what a struggle it would be
In my tangled state of mind
I've been looking back to find where I went wrong
Too much love will kill you
If you can't make up your mind
Torn between the lover and the love you leave behind
You're headed for disaster 'cos you never read the signs
Too much love will kill you every time
I'm just the shadow of the man I used to be
And it seems like there's no way out of this for me
I used to bring you sunshine
Now all I ever do is bring you down, oooh
How would it be if you were standing in my shoes
Can't you see that it's impossible to choose
No there's no making sense of it
Every way I go I'm bound to lose, oh yeah
Too much love will kill you
Just as sure as none at all
It'll drain the power that's in you
Make you plead and scream and crawl
And the pain will make you crazy
You're the victim of your crime
Too much love will kill you every time
Yeah too much love will kill you
It'll make your life a lie
Yes too much love will kill you
And you won't understand why
You'd give your life you'd sell your soul
But here it comes again
Too much love will kill you
In the end
In the end.

Traducción: - - -

Enviar Letras
Puedes comprar y escuchar en Amazon e Itunes en: Queen Lyrics- Guitarra acustica

Me Gusta !! Comparte para subir en el Top

Letra Queen - Too Much Love Will Kill You (Queen) Con 13432 Visitas y 548 votos
- Rating 10,00 / 10
- Estilo: Rock
- Álbum "Greatest Hits III" del año (1999) .
. - Discografí­a y :: Biografía.

Greatest Hits III
01 The Show Must Go On (Queen & Elton John)
02 Under Pressure (RAH Mix) (Queen & David Bowie)
03 Barcelona (Freddie Mercury & Montserrat Caballe)
04 Too Much Love Will Kill You (Queen)
05 Somebody To Love (Queen & George Michael)
06 You Don´t Fool Me (Queen)
07 Heaven For Everyone (Queen)
08 Las Palabras Del Amor (The Words Of Love) (Queen)
09 Driven By You (Brian May)
10 Living On My Own (Freddie Mercury)
11 Let Me Live (Queen)
12 The Great Pretender (Freddie Mercury)
13 Princes Of The Universe (Queen)
14 Another One Bites The Dust (Queen & Wyclef Jean)
15 No-One But You (Only The Good Die Young) (Queen)
16 These Are The Days Of Our Lives (Queen)
17 Thank God It´s Christmas (Queen) (bonus track)
La Canción 'Too Much Love Will Kill You (Queen)' de Queen ,incluida en su disco 'Greatest Hits III' en el año 1999 .Este track 04 del álbum Greatest Hits III es una de las mejores canciones Rock ,junto a temas como "Barcelona (Freddie Mercury & Montserrat Caballe)" , "Living On My Own (Freddie Mercury)" , "You Don´t Fool Me (Queen)" , "Too Much Love Will Kill You (Queen)" , "Somebody To Love (Queen & George Michael)" , "The Great Pretender (Freddie Mercury)" , del que puedes ver sus letras de música .Con 13432 Visitas y 548 votos con 10,00 de puntuación. Otros discos del artista titulados - "Queen Forever" del año 2014 y 2902 Visitas
- "Absolute Greatest" del año 2009 y 18298 Visitas
- "A Chill Out Tribute To Queen" del año 2008 y 15214 Visitas
- "The Cosmos Rocks" del año 2008 y 7816 Visitas
- "Return of the Champions (Disco 2)" del año 2005 y 8250 Visitas
- "Return of the Champions (Disco 1)" del año 2005 y 7960 Visitas
- "The Platinum Collection (Disco 2)" del año 2002 y 8843 Visitas
- "The Platinum Collection (Disco 1)" del año 2002 y 7483 Visitas
- "The Platinum Collection (Disco 3)" del año 2002 y 7286 Visitas
- "Greatest Hits III" del año 1999 y 11110 Visitas
- "Queen Rocks" del año 1997 y 8909 Visitas
- "Made In Heaven" del año 1995 y 19735 Visitas
- "Classic Queen" del año 1992 y 14390 Visitas
- "Live At Wembley 86" del año 1992 y 16227 Visitas
- "Innuendo" del año 1991 y 19807 Visitas
- "Greatest Hits II" del año 1991 y 8920 Visitas
- "At The Beeb" del año 1989 y 3942 Visitas
- "The Miracle" del año 1989 y 11790 Visitas
- "A Kind Of Magic" del año 1986 y 18903 Visitas
- "Live Magic" del año 1986 y 5907 Visitas
- "The Works" del año 1984 y 8552 Visitas
- "Hot Space" del año 1982 y 5834 Visitas
- "Greatest Hits I" del año 1981 y 19980 Visitas
- "Flash Gordon" del año 1980 y 9764 Visitas
- "The Game" del año 1980 y 9730 Visitas
- "Live Killers" del año 1979 y 6218 Visitas
- "Jazz" del año 1978 y 13327 Visitas
- "News of the world" del año 1977 y 7749 Visitas
- "A day at the races" del año 1976 y 5790 Visitas
- "Sheer heart attack" del año 1974 y 7897 Visitas
- "Queen II" del año 1974 y 17131 Visitas
- "Queen" del año 1973 y 86566 Visitas

- Tags: ( Lletra / lyrics ).
#toomuchlovewillkillyouqueen #queen #Rock

Too Much Love Will Kill You (Queen) Lyrics

Too Much Love Will Kill You (Queen) Video

10.00 / 10 de 548 Votos y 13432 Visitas
Vota la Canción:

Queen Letras

1 Don't Stop Me Now letra
2 A Kind Of Magic letra
3 The Show Must Go On letra
4 I Want To Break Free letra
5 Barcelona (Freddie Mercury & Montserrat Caballe) letra
Letras de Queen - Queen ForeverQueen Forever 2014
Letras de Queen - Absolute GreatestAbsolute Greatest 2009

Letras traducidas en Español

Letras > q > Queen > Greatest Hits III > Too Much Love Will Kill You (Queen) letra

Politica privacidad - Aviso legal - Uso de cookies - Face - Tw