- - - -

Trust Me (Dialogue) Letra

Artista: Lady GaGa

Letra de canción de música

Trust Me (Dialogue) letra de Lady GaGa

(Skit: Jackson Maine & Ally & Announcer)
Thank you very much. Now isn't she great? There's a friend of mine who, uh, came a long way to be here, and she wrote a great song, and I'd just like her to sing it. I think it's pretty fucking good
How are you? You made it
I'm good, hi. How are you? It was so good
I was lucky to see you. Everything all right? The trip was fine?
I did an arrangement that was kinda not so great, but, uh, maybe you can just take a—yeah, yeah, come on, here we go
—no I can't do that. I'm sorry. Jack, please, this is not fine. Jack, don't go for that
All you gotta do is trust me...

Traducción: - - -

Enviar Letras
Puedes comprar y escuchar en Amazon e Itunes en: Lady GaGa Lyrics- Guitarra acustica

Me Gusta !! Comparte para subir en el Top

Letra Lady GaGa - Trust Me (Dialogue) Con 2127 Visitas y 0 votos
- Rating 0,00 / 10
- Estilo: Bandas Sonoras
- Álbum "A Star Is Born Soundtrack" del año (2018) .
. - Discografí­a y :: Biografía.

A Star Is Born Soundtrack
01 Shallow
02 Why Did You Do That?
03 I Don't Know What Love Is
04 Heal Me
05 Look What I Found
06 Black Eyes
07 Somewhere Over the Rainbow (Dialogue)
08 Fabulous French (Dialogue)
09 La Vie En Rose
10 I'll Wait for You (Dialogue)
11 Maybe It's Time
12 Parking Lot (Dialogue)
13 Out Of Time
14 Alibi
15 Trust Me (Dialogue)
16 First Stop, Arizona (Dialogue)
17 Music to My Eyes
18 Diggin' My Grave
19 I Love You (Dialogue)
20 Always Remember Us This Way
21 Unbelievable (Dialogue)
22 How Do You Hear It? (Dialogue)
La Canción 'Trust Me (Dialogue)' de Lady GaGa ,incluida en su disco 'A Star Is Born Soundtrack' en el año 2018 .Este track 15 del álbum A Star Is Born Soundtrack es una de las mejores canciones Bandas Sonoras ,junto a temas como "Shallow" , "Always Remember Us This Way" , "Heal Me" , "I Don't Know What Love Is" , "Why Did You Do That?" , "Look What I Found" , del que puedes ver sus letras de música .Con 2127 Visitas y 0 votos con 0,00 de puntuación. Otros discos del artista titulados - "Chromatica" del año 2020 y 1317 Visitas
- "A Star Is Born Soundtrack" del año 2018 y 801 Visitas
- "Revamp: The Songs of Elton John & Bernie Taupin" del año 2018 y 982 Visitas
- "Joanne" del año 2016 y 3476 Visitas
- "Singles" del año 2016 y 796 Visitas
- "Cheek to Cheek" del año 2014 y 1961 Visitas
- "Anything Goes " del año 2014 y 1765 Visitas
- "Do What U Want" del año 2014 y 1964 Visitas
- "ARTPOP" del año 2013 y 6754 Visitas
- "Glitter & Grease‏" del año 2012 y 3730 Visitas
- "All My Monsters Are Beautiful" del año 2012 y 4669 Visitas
- "A Very Gaga Holiday (Live)" del año 2011 y 5786 Visitas
- "Born This Way (Bonus Track Version - Lady GaGa" del año 2011 y 15317 Visitas
- "Born This Way" del año 2011 y 44049 Visitas
- "The Remix" del año 2010 y 35318 Visitas
- "The Fame Monster" del año 2009 y 104270 Visitas
- "The Fame" del año 2008 y 210187 Visitas

- Tags: ( Lletra / lyrics ).
#trustmedialogue #ladygaga #BandasSonoras

Trust Me (Dialogue) Lyrics

Trust Me (Dialogue) Video

0.00 / 10 de 0 Votos y 2127 Visitas
Vota la Canción:

Lady GaGa Letras

1 Million Reasons letra
2 Joanne (Where Do You Think You're Goin'?) letra
3 Alejandro letra
4 The Cure letra
5 Poker Face letra
Letras de Lady GaGa - ChromaticaChromatica 2020
Letras de Lady GaGa - A Star Is Born SoundtrackA Star Is Born Soundtrack 2018

Letras traducidas en Español

Letras > l > Lady GaGa > A Star Is Born Soundtrack > Trust Me (Dialogue) letra

Politica privacidad - Aviso legal - Uso de cookies - Face - Tw