Quedeletras -

City Of Stars lyrics


City Of Stars song lyrics music Listen Song lyrics -

City of stars

Are you shining just for me?

City of stars

There's so much that I can't see

Who knows?

Is this the start of something wonderful and new?

Or one more dream that I cannot make true?

City Of Stars Download

City Of Stars Download

Album "Operación Triunfo 2017" (2017)

Now you can Play the official video or lyrics video for the song City Of Stars included in the album Operación Triunfo 2017 [see Disk] in 2017 with a musical style Pop Rock . The Top of lyrics of this CD are the songs "City Of Stars" - "Don't Dream It's Over" - "Te Quiero" - "I'm Still Standing" - "Eres Tú" - .

Look Alfred Garcia biography and discography with all his recordings. His music can be found at their "Eurovisión 2018" - "1016" - "Operación Triunfo 2017" - .

Quedeletras >> Lyrics >> a >> Alfred Garcia

- Que nos sigan las luces

- Georgia On My Mind

- Don't stop the music

- Insurrección

- Por si te hace falta

- Let Me Go

- Barcelona

- Maldita dulzura

- Amar Pelos Dois

- 1016

- Get it together

- Sign of the times

- A Quién Le Importa

- Everytime You Go Away

- Wonder

- Cuando duermes feat Miriam

- Eres Tú

- Et vull veure

- Madrid

- De La Tierra Hasta Marte

Letra - Traducida- Lyrics

traduçao - Testo

Перевод песни

Deutsche Übersetzungen