Quedeletras -

Exogenesis: Symphony Part III (Redemption) lyrics


Exogenesis: Symphony Part III (Redemption) song lyrics music Listen Song lyrics

Let’s start over again,

Just let us start it over again,
Why can’t we start it over again,
And we’ll be good,
This time we’ll get it right,
Last chance to forgive ourselves

Exogenesis: Symphony Part III (Redemption) Download

Exogenesis: Symphony Part III (Redemption) Download

Album "The Resistance" (2009)

Now you can Play the official video or lyrics video for the song Exogenesis: Symphony Part III (Redemption) included in the album The Resistance [see Disk] in 2009 with a musical style Pop Rock . The Top of lyrics of this CD are the songs "Uprising" - "Resistance" - "Undisclosed Desires" - "United States of Eurasia Collateral Damage" - "Guiding Light" - .

Look Muse biography and discography with all his recordings. His music can be found at their "Will Of The People" - "Singles" - "Simulation Theory" - "Singles" - .

.You have more data on your page Oficial web

or you can see expanded data on your social network Facebook Fans


Quedeletras >> Lyrics >> m >> Muse

- Thought Contagion

- Dig Down

- Time Is Running Out

- Uprising

- Endlessly

- Hysteria

- Neutron Star Collision (Love Is Forever)

- Algorithm

- Psycho

- Can t Take my eyes off you

- Stockholm Syndrome

- The Dark Side

- Undisclosed Desires

- Pressure

- Showbiz

- Madness

- New Born

- Starlight

- Resistance

- Falling Away With You

Letra - Traducida- Lyrics

traduçao - Testo

Перевод песни

Deutsche Übersetzungen