Quedeletras -

Levels lyrics


Levels lyrics Listen Song lyrics -

Oh, sometimes

I get a good feeling, yeah

And a feeling that I never, never, never, never had before, no no

I get a good feeling, yeah


Levels Download

Levels Download

Album "Levels" (2011)

Now you can Play the official video or lyrics video for the song Levels included in the album Levels [see Disk] in 2011 with a musical style Dance . The Top of lyrics of this CD are the songs "Levels" - .

Look Avicii biography and discography with all his recordings. His music can be found at their "TIM" - "Singles" - "Avīci (01) - EP" - "Stories" - .

.You have more data on your page Oficial web

or you can see expanded data on your social network Facebook Fans

and Fans tweeted twitter

Quedeletras >> Lyrics >> d >> Avicii

- The Nights

- Broken Arrows

- Taste the Feeling feat Conrad Sewell

- For A Better Day feat. Alex Ebert

- Wake Me Up Feat. Aloe Blacc

- I Could Be the One feat. Nicky Romero

- Hey Brother

- Silhouettes

- You Make Me

- Levels

- Wake Me Up

- Avicii & Sebastien Drums - My Feelings For You

- Stay With You Ft. Mike Posner

- Superlove con Lenny Kravitz

- Liar Liar faet. Blondfire

- Without You (feat. Sandro Cavazza)

- Addicted To You

- Sweet Dreams

- The Days feat. Robbie Williams

- Avicii - Malo

Letra - Lyrics

Musicas - Testo

Текст Песни