Quedeletras -

Mantra Down lyrics


Mantra Down lyrics Listen Song lyrics -

Got my mantra down, hey

Ultra violet light, such a violent life

Ultra violent life

Mantra Down Download

Mantra Down Download

Album "Slap Happy" (1999)

Now you can Play the official video or lyrics video for the song Mantra Down included in the album Slap Happy [see Disk] in 1999 with a musical style Rock . The Top of lyrics of this CD are the songs "Crackpot Baby" - "On My Rockin' Machine" - "Lackey" - "Human" - "Livin' Large" - .

Look L7 biography and discography with all his recordings. His music can be found at their "Slap Happy" - "The Beauty Process: Triple Platinum" - "Hungry For Stink" - "Bricks Are Heavy" - .

.You have more data on your page Oficial web

Quedeletras >> Lyrics >> l >> L7

- Shitlist

- One More Thing

- Andres

- Pretend We're Dead

- Me, Myself, and I

- Shirley

- Shove

- Freezer Burn

- The Bomb

- Mantra Down

- Monster

- Drama

- Stuck Here Again

- Bad Things

- Packin' A Rod

- The Masses Are Asses

- American Society

- Freak Magnet

- Fast and Frightening

- Lorenza, Giada, Alessandra

Letra - Lyrics

Musicas - Testo

Текст Песни