Quedeletras -

raindrops lyrics


raindrops song lyrics music Listen Song lyrics -


When raindrops fell, down from the sky

The day you left me, an angel cried

Oh, she cried, an angel cried

She cried

raindrops Download

raindrops Download

Album "Sweetener" (2018)

Now you can Play the official video or lyrics video for the song raindrops included in the album Sweetener [see Disk] in 2018 with a musical style Pop Rock . The Top of lyrics of this CD are the songs "the light is coming feat Nicki Minaj " - "raindrops" - "r.e.m." - "​God is a woman" - "blazed" - .

Look Ariana Grande biography and discography with all his recordings. His music can be found at their "positions" - "Singles" - "thank u, next" - "Sweetener" - .

.You have more data on your page Oficial web

or you can see expanded data on your social network Facebook Fans

and Fans tweeted twitter


Quedeletras >> Lyrics >> a >> Ariana Grande

- No Tears Left To Cry

- One Last Time

- Dangerous Woman

- Love Me Harder feat. The Weeknd

- Be Alright

- 7 Rings

- positions

- Remember

- thank u, next

- pov

- The Way feat. Mac Miller

- Make up

- Fake Smile

- Problem feat. Iggy Azalea

- Bang Bang


- Side To Side feat. Nicki Minaj

- Boyfriend

- Nasa

- Winter Things

Letra - Traducida- Lyrics

traduçao - Testo

Перевод песни

Deutsche Übersetzungen