Quedeletras -

Scooter's Debut (Intro) lyrics


Scooter's Debut (Intro) song lyrics music Listen Song lyrics

Good morning, ladies and gentlemen, this is Scooter Boswell comin' at you live on 88.5 FM WALL. We're here in the cuckoo's nest just off the coast of elsewhere- The birds are chirping, the kids are smiling. The kids are sm-sm-smi- Whether you're tuned in on your scooter, your speaker system, your car, don't you touch that dial

Scooter's Debut (Intro) Download

Scooter's Debut (Intro) Download

Album "Here For Now" (2020)

Now you can Play the official video or lyrics video for the song Scooter's Debut (Intro) included in the album Here For Now [see Disk] in 2020 with a musical style Pop Rock . The Top of lyrics of this CD are the songs "Scooter's Debut (Intro)" - "Big Love" - "Bittersweet" - "Little Things" - "We All Have Dreams" - .

Look Louis The Child biography and discography with all his recordings. His music can be found at their "Here For Now" - "Singles" - .


Quedeletras >> Lyrics >> l >> Louis The Child

- Big Love

- Don't Mind

- Little Things

- Get Together

- Every Color

- Nobody Like You

- Fade Away

- Bittersweet

- We All Have Dreams

- Scooter's Debut (Intro)

- What A World

- We Are Here For Now

- La La La (Everything's Okay)

- Shake Something (feat. Joey Purp)

- Free

Letra - Traducida- Lyrics

traduçao - Testo

Перевод песни

Deutsche Übersetzungen