Quedeletras -

Who's Real lyrics


Who's Real song lyrics music Listen Song lyrics -

Chorus Swizz Beatz

hes phoney hes fake thats the type of people hate hey hey hey JADA JADA! X2 if your real and u no it clap ur handsx2 wait a minute whose real whose not? shes real but hes not. if ur real and u no it clap ur hands HAHA!


yea yo gun go clap pack on move blood gettin draw skin gonna bruise real gone win fake gone lose love over power they hatin' by twos all they left is they yellow tape in they shoes its real in the funeral waitin to make news.......we jus switch up on em

Swizz beatz


whose phony whose fake? on eights lives good im straight claps ur hands one time and relate cant keep it 100 cause 1's i hate but ima keep it 200 cause ones they fake red and black cars red chrome stakes young dro lane on my blates

Chorus Swizz Beatz

yea yo pocket full of cash wallet fulla class in and outa lane dippin through tha traffic we aint hustle no more we throwin gymnastics couple of flips then stace it real goin reconize real real phony goin reconize still i recon i will smoll then to wall if u aint u all i dont go to far sorry mu wahh get ur self a fresh flesh new scars bullet holes on the side of ur new car load up the AR spray all heads real on this side phony where ever they are

Chorus Swizz Beatz

WOO! HEY! (beat plays)

Swizz Beatz


Who's Real Download

Who's Real Download

Album "The Last Kiss" (2009)

Now you can Play the official video or lyrics video for the song Who's Real included in the album The Last Kiss [see Disk] in 2009 with a musical style Hip Hop . The Top of lyrics of this CD are the songs "Pain & Torture" - "Can't Stop Me" - "Who's Real" - "Grind Hard" - "Something Else" - .

Look Jadakiss biography and discography with all his recordings. His music can be found at their "The Last Kiss" - "Kiss Of Death" - .

.You have more data on your page Oficial web

Quedeletras >> Lyrics >> j >> Jadakiss

- Who's Real

- Why

- Still Feel Me

- Smoking Gun

- Hot Sauce To Go

- I Tried

- Welcome To D-Block

- Pain & Torture

- Shine

- Air It Out

- One More Step

- Letter to B.I.G

- Hot Skit

- Kiss Of Death

- Gettin' It In

- Time's Up

- Grind Hard

- Death Wish

- Something Else [Remix

- Real Hip Hop

Letra - Traducida- Lyrics

traduçao - Testo

Перевод песни

Deutsche Übersetzungen