Quedeletras -

I' ve got a rock 'n' roll heart Testo

I've got a feeling we could be serious, girl;
right at this moment, i could promise you the world.
before we go crazy, before we explode,
there's something 'bout me, baby, you got to know, you got to know.
I get off on 57 chevys;
i get off on screaming guitar.
like the way it hits me every time it hits me.
i've got a rock and roll, i've got a rock and roll heart.

feels like we're falling into the arms of the night,
so if you're not ready, don't be holdin' me so tight.
i guess there's nothing left for me to explain;
here's what you're gettin' and i don't want to change, i don't want to change.
I don't need to glitter, no hollywood,
all you got to do is lay it down and you lay it down good.

Letra- Traducida - Traduçao
Traduzioni - Перевод песни

Deutsche Übersetzungen



Ora e possibile riprodurre il Video o testi video ufficiale per la canzone "I' ve got a rock 'n' roll heart" incluso nell'album "Complete Clapton" [vedi disco] nel 2007 con un salto di stile Hip Pop Rock musicale. La parte superiore del testo di questo CD sono le canzoni "I feel free" Testo ] Video - "Sunshine of your love" Testo ] Video - "White room" Testo ] Video - "Crossroads" Testo ] Video - "Badge" Testo ] Video - .
Guardate Eric Clapton biografia e discografia con tutti i suoi dischi . La sua musica puo essere trovato alla loro "Singles" [View] - "I Still Do" [View] - "Live in San Diego (with Special Guest JJ Cale)" [View] - "Old Sock" [View] - .

Álbum: Complete Clapton

Top disco:

35- If I had possession over judgement day

13- Knockin' on heavens door

36- Ride the river

20- I' ve got a rock 'n' roll heart

33- Riding with the king

14- Hello old friend

30- Motherless child

21- She' s waiting

24- Miss you

26- Bad love

34- Sweet home Chicago

03- White room

29- Running on faith (Unplugged)

02- Sunshine of your love

25- Pretending

18- Promises

06- Presence of the lord

11- Let it grow

08- Let it rain

19- I can' t stand it

Top Eric Clapton:

1 Layla (Unplugged) testo

2 Cocaine testo

3 Wonderful tonight testo

4 My father' s eyes testo

5 Tears in heaven testo

6 Layla testo

7 Little Man, You've Had a Busy Day testo

8 Stand And Deliver testo

9 Bell bottom blues testo

10 Change the world testo

© Aviso legal 2005