Quedeletras -

Kevin (Skit) Testo

[Skit: Kevin Hart]
Listen, Joyner what's up? It's Kev
Heard the song Lotto you just dropped, and I'ma tell you right now man, I'm not too impressed
I'll tell you why I'm not impressed, tell you why
'Cause you still owe me money from a year ago, when your bitch ass cryin' about your Lamborghini gettin' repossessed
Until I came to the rescue, had to be Captain Save a Ho
So you could maintain your lil' bitch-ass, fake-ass lifestyle
Now it's a year later, I still don't have my money and you're rappin' about hittin' the lottery
Tell me, where the fu*kdo they do that shit at?
I just— I d— I don't know
You think 'cause I'm five foot two I can't box?
I'm 5'4, I'll whoop your ass, swear to God
Get your ass whipped by a munchkin
Tell you something, Joyner, I don't care how short I am
Or whether I can get on the roller coasters at Disney World
If I was you, I'd get back to me immediately
'Cause if you don't, I'm gonna beat your ass with a Lil Uzi Vert album, I swear to God
Ha, I swear to God
What are you, white?
What the fu*kis this, slavery? Reparations?
Still chase you down
Gimme my shit!

Letra- Traducida - Traduçao
Traduzioni - Перевод песни

Deutsche Übersetzungen



Ora e possibile riprodurre il Video o testi video ufficiale per la canzone "Kevin (Skit)" incluso nell'album "ADHD" [vedi disco] nel 2019 con un salto di stile Hip Hip Hop musicale. La parte superiore del testo di questo CD sono le canzoni "ISIS Feat Logic" Testo ] Video - "I Love" Testo ] Video - "Devil's Work" Testo ] Video - "ADHD" Testo ] Video - "Broke and Stupid" Testo ] Video - .
Guardate Joyner Lucas biografia e discografia con tutti i suoi dischi . La sua musica puo essere trovato alla loro "Singles" [View] - "Evolution" [View] - "ADHD" [View] - .

Álbum: ADHD

Top disco:

16- Lotto

20- Comprehensive Evaluation (Skit)

17- Kevin (Skit)

02- I Love

15- Chris (Skit)

12- Screening Evaluation (Skit)

18- Gold Mine

03- Devil's Work

11- 10 Bands ft. Timbaland

09- Revenge

10- Still Can’t Love

13- I Lied (Intro)

05- Broke and Stupid

14- The War

19- Finally

11- Will

01- ISIS Feat Logic

04- ADHD

Top Joyner Lucas:

1 ADHD testo

2 ISIS Feat Logic testo

3 Will testo

4 Finally testo

5 Will (Remix) ft Will Smith testo

6 The War testo

7 Broke and Stupid testo

8 I Lied (Intro) testo

9 Still Can’t Love testo

10 Revenge testo

© Aviso legal 2005