Quedeletras -

Lifeboats Testo


Hold on, hold on, let me get the words out before I burst
There's no truth at all, poking at the giant eyes of ancient gods
Cool hats have failed, now it's time for me to have my turn
Kiss me, kiss me, life is far too short to scream and shout

Flashed up in my wildest dreams, like red blood streams, stretch out like vast cracked ice
The veins of you, the veins of me, like great forest trees
Pushing through and on and in
Gliding like a satellite in the broken night
And when I wake you're there I'm saved
Your love is life piled tight and high set against the sky
That seems to balance on its own

Sing out sing out the silence only eats us from the inside up
I meant no harm but I only get to say these words too late
Wake up wake up dreaming only leads to more and more nightmares
Snap out of it you said it in a way that showed you really cared.

Send your lifeboats out for me,
Send your lifeboat out [x4]

Letra- Traducida - Traduçao
Traduzioni - Перевод песни

Deutsche Übersetzungen



Ora e possibile riprodurre il Video o testi video ufficiale per la canzone "Lifeboats" incluso nell'album "A hundred million suns" [vedi disco] nel 2008 con un salto di stile Hip Pop Rock musicale. La parte superiore del testo di questo CD sono le canzoni "If There's a Rocket Tie Me to It" Testo ] Video - "Crack the Shutters Open" Testo ] Video - "Take Back the City" Testo ] Video - "Lifeboats" Testo ] Video - "The Golden Floor" Testo ] Video - .
Guardate Snow Patrol biografia e discografia con tutti i suoi dischi . La sua musica puo essere trovato alla loro "Wildness" [View] - "Greatest Hits" [View] - "Fallen Empires" [View] - "Called Out In the Dark" [View] - .

Álbum: A hundred million suns

Top disco:

14- Daybreak

13- Sunlight Through the Flags

09- Engines

06- Please Just Take These Photos from My Hands

05- The Golden Floor

03- Take Back the City

02- Crack the Shutters Open

01- If There's a Rocket Tie Me to It

12- What If This Storm Ends?

10- Disaster Button

08- The Planets Bend Between Us

04- Lifeboats

07- Set Down Your Glass

11- The Lightning Strike

Top Snow Patrol:

1 Don't Give In testo

2 Chasing Cars testo

3 Chasing Cars testo

4 Open Your Eyes testo

5 You Could Be Happy testo

6 Just Say Yes testo

7 The Lightning Strike testo

8 Signal Fire (single) testo

9 Make This Go on Forever testo

10 Life On Earth testo

© Aviso legal 2005