Quedeletras -

Promises Testo

I don't care if you never come home
i don't mind if you just keep on rowin' away on a distant sea
cus i don't love you and you don't love me
You cause a commotion when you come to town
you give 'em a smile and they melt
and your lovers and friends is all good and fine
but i don't like yours and you don't like mine
La la la la la la
la la la la la la la la
I don't care what you do at night
oh, i don't care how you get you delites
we'll leave it alone and just let it be
i don't love you and you don't love me
I got a problem can you relate
i got a woman callin' love hate
we made a vow we'd always be friends
how could we know that promises end
I tried to love for years upon years
you refuse to take me for real
it's time you saw what i want you to see
i'd still love you if you'd just love me

Letra- Traducida - Traduçao
Traduzioni - Перевод песни

Deutsche Übersetzungen



Ora e possibile riprodurre il Video o testi video ufficiale per la canzone "Promises" incluso nell'album "Complete Clapton" [vedi disco] nel 2007 con un salto di stile Hip Pop Rock musicale. La parte superiore del testo di questo CD sono le canzoni "I feel free" Testo ] Video - "Sunshine of your love" Testo ] Video - "White room" Testo ] Video - "Crossroads" Testo ] Video - "Badge" Testo ] Video - .
Guardate Eric Clapton biografia e discografia con tutti i suoi dischi . La sua musica puo essere trovato alla loro "Singles" [View] - "I Still Do" [View] - "Live in San Diego (with Special Guest JJ Cale)" [View] - "Old Sock" [View] - .

Álbum: Complete Clapton

Top disco:

35- If I had possession over judgement day

13- Knockin' on heavens door

36- Ride the river

20- I' ve got a rock 'n' roll heart

33- Riding with the king

14- Hello old friend

30- Motherless child

21- She' s waiting

24- Miss you

26- Bad love

34- Sweet home Chicago

03- White room

29- Running on faith (Unplugged)

02- Sunshine of your love

25- Pretending

18- Promises

06- Presence of the lord

11- Let it grow

08- Let it rain

19- I can' t stand it

Top Eric Clapton:

1 Layla (Unplugged) testo

2 Cocaine testo

3 Wonderful tonight testo

4 My father' s eyes testo

5 Tears in heaven testo

6 Layla testo

7 Little Man, You've Had a Busy Day testo

8 Stand And Deliver testo

9 Bell bottom blues testo

10 Change the world testo

© Aviso legal 2005