Quedeletras -
* Ver video

Sweet Little Jesus Boy

Sweet Little Jesus Boy Straight No Chaser Testo Canzone Musica

Sweet little Jesus boy, they made you be born in a manger

Sweet little holy child, we didn’t know who you were

Didn’t know you’d come to save us lord

To take our sins away, our eyes were blind

We could not see, we didn’t know who you were

You have shown us how we are trying

Master you have shown us how, even when you were dying

It just seems like we can’t do right

Look how we treated you, but please sir forgive us lord

We didn’t know it was you

Sweet little Jesus boy, born long ago

Sweet little holy child

And we didn’t know who you were


Ora e possibile riprodurre il Video o testi video ufficiale per la canzone "Sweet Little Jesus Boy" incluso nell'album "Holiday Spirits" [vedi disco] nel 2008 con un salto di stile Hip Pop Rock musicale. La parte superiore del testo di questo CD sono le canzoni "Santa Claus Is Coming To Town" Testo ] Video - "Jingle Bell Rock" Testo ] Video - "The Christmas Song" Testo ] Video - "This Christmas" Testo ] Video - "Christmas Wish" Testo ] Video - .
Guardate Straight No Chaser biografia e discografia con tutti i suoi dischi . La sua musica puo essere trovato alla loro "Under the Influence Holiday Edition" [View] - "With A Twist" [View] - "Christmas Cheers" [View] - "Holiday Spirits" [View] - .

Álbum: Holiday Spirits

Top disco:

04- This Christmas

03- The Christmas Song

09- Indiana Christmas

13- Silent Night

06- Hark! The Herald Angels Sing / Angels We Have Heard On High

07- Little Saint Nick

05- Christmas Wish

01- Santa Claus Is Coming To Town

12- Carol Of The Bells

11- Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)

10- Sweet Little Jesus Boy

02- Jingle Bell Rock

08- The 12 Days Of Christmas

14- Auld Lang Syne

Top Straight No Chaser:

1 I'm Yours / Somewhere Over The Rainbow testo

2 Auld Lang Syne testo

3 The 12 Days Of Christmas testo

4 Don't Dream It's Over testo

5 The Christmas Can-Can testo

6 Donde Esta Santa Claus testo

7 The Living Years testo

8 Let It Snow testo

9 Can't Take My Eyes Off Of You testo

10 One Voice feat. Barry Manilow testo

Letra - Lyrics - Musicas
Testo - Текст Песни
© Aviso legal 2005