Quedeletras -

Waiting for tonight Testo

Like a movie scene , In the sweetest dreams , Have pictured us together
Now to fell your lips , On my finger tips , I have to say is even better
Than i ever thought it couold possibly be
Its perfect , its passion , its setting me free
From all of my sadness , The tears that i've cried , I have spent all my life

Waiting for tonight , Oh
When you would be here in my arms
Waiting for tonight , Oh
I've dreamed of this love for so long
Waiting for tonight

Tender words you say , Take my breath away , Love me now , leave me no never
Found a sacred place , lost in your embrace , I want to stay in this forever
I think of the days when the sun used to set , On my empty heart , All alone in my bed
Tossing and turning emotions were strong , I knew I had to hold on

Gone are the days when the sun used to set , On my empty heart all alone in my bed
Tossing and turning , Emotions were strong
I knew I had to hold on.

Letra- Traducida - Traduçao
Traduzioni - Перевод песни

Deutsche Übersetzungen



Ora e possibile riprodurre il Video o testi video ufficiale per la canzone "Waiting for tonight" incluso nell'album "On the 6" [vedi disco] nel 1999 con un salto di stile Hip Latino musicale. La parte superiore del testo di questo CD sono le canzoni "If You Had My Love" Testo ] Video - "Talk about us" Testo ] Video - "It's not that serious" Testo ] Video - "Promise me you'll try" Testo ] Video - "Open off my love" Testo ] Video - .
Guardate Jennifer Lopez biografia e discografia con tutti i suoi dischi . La sua musica puo essere trovato alla loro "Marry Me" [View] - "Singles" [View] - "Singles" [View] - "Girls" [View] - ..si hanno piu dati sulla tua pagina web Oficialo Oficial potete vedere ampliato i dati sui vostri social network Facebook Fan e gli appassionati twitter

Álbum: On the 6

Top disco:

- Too late

- Talk about us

- Should've Never

- Open off my love

- Promise me you'll try

- It's not that serious

- Could this be love

- Feelin' so good

- No me ames

- If You Had My Love

- Waiting for tonight

- Let's get loud

- Una noche más

Top Jennifer Lopez:

1 El Anillo testo

2 Amor, Amor, Amor feat. Wisin testo

3 Us testo

4 Ain't your mama testo

5 Ni Tu Ni Yo feat Gente de Zona testo

6 Qué Hiciste testo

7 Booty feat. Pitbull testo

8 Una noche más testo

9 Pa Ti + Lonely testo

10 Same Girl testo

© Aviso legal 2005