Quedeletras -

Good News On The Remix (Interlude) Texte

Dude. I got to hear it! I wanna fucking hear it! I can't even like, I can't even process what is going on right now, so, I like, like, need a moment. Hold on, I'm losing it

I got two phones, I'm trying to record you crying

I can't - I'm not crying, dude!

I'm recording you crying, man!

Fuck! You gotta send it to me, though! Can you please send it to me?

I don't know what you're talking about

God damn it. Oh my God

Alright, man

Noooo! Fuck you, man, this is so crazy!
Alright. I'll figure - OK. I'll tell the guys to get in on it

OK, cool

Peace, man

Letra - Traducida - Lyrics - Traduçao
Traduzione Testi - Перевод песни

Deutsche Übersetzungen

Álbum: VHS

Top disco:

18- Good News On The Remix (Interlude)

13- B.I.G.

11- Low Life feat. Jamie N Commons

03- Moving Day (Interlude)

09- Smoke (Interlude)

20- VHS Outro (Interlude)

07- First Show (Interlude)

15- Superpower

01- Y2K Time Capsule (Interlude)

05- Hang On

12- Adam & Noah's Priorities (Interlude)

14- Feather

19- Naked

08- Fear feat. Imagine Dragons

16- Loveless

10- Nervous

06- Gorgeous

17- Jungle feat. Jamie N Commons

04- Unsteady

02- Renegades

Top X Ambassadors:

1 Renegades texte

2 Unsteady texte

3 Jungle feat. Jamie N Commons texte

4 BOOM texte

5 Gorgeous texte

6 Ahead of Myself texte



9 RECOVER texte

10 HEY CHILD texte

© Aviso legal 2005